Luther-Hotel Wittenberg

Welcome in the old town of Wittenberg!

Our personally managed 3-star superior hotel welcomes you with 158 lovingly furnished guest rooms, a tower suite, a sauna with a view over the Lutherstadt and eight event rooms for conferences, seminars and private celebrations of all kinds. 

Luther-Hotel Wittenberg

For added comfort there are underground parking spaces, secure parking spaces for Bicycles, a disabled parking space, charging stations for e-cars and e-bikes, safes at the reception and a room of silence.

Your home while travelling

The hotel in Wittenberg is located in the middle of the historic old town, which offers a variety of cultural activities. Hardly any other city combines history, modern zeitgeist, art, culture and enjoyment as unique as Wittenberg! UNESCO World Heritage Sites line up like pearls of a string of pearls and invite you to discover. In the historic old town are small backyards with historic printer's room and galleries. The small town on the top of the Elbe is worth a visit in every season and we give you a home away from home!

 

Meetings and celebrations in Wittenberg!

In the Luther Hotel you will find the place, excellent service and a competent event team, so that your event remains in good memory! We have put together attractive conference packages for you and offer you with our 8 function rooms for every occasion the right ambience and an exclusive catering service. Be it a family or company party in a smaller scale for 10 to 40 people or a large conference for up to 320 people - everyone will find their place here! We have a wide range of technical equipment such as beamers, screens, flip charts, sound systems, stage elements and much more. 

 

Restaurants in Wittenberg!

The restaurant at the Luther Hotel is the place where culinary delights originated. The culinary delights of Christian Hirsch can also be tasted in the cafeteria in the walls of the Leucorea Foundation on Collegienstraße and in the historical backdrop of the Lutherhaus, the Bora restaurant.

Our two restaurants spoil you with creative, seasonal dishes in combination with selected wines from the region. Kitchen Director Christian Hirsch stands for culinary delights of the highest caliber with his philosophy. He composes classical dishes with influences from all over the world and regional ingredients into masterpieces of the culinary craft - and you can taste that in Wittenberg three times!

 

 

+++ Current Information +++

Dear guests, we would like to point this out to you:
If you are traveling from a risk area, the statutory provisions in Saxony-Anhalt require to present a negative Covid19 test, which must not be older than 48 hours.
For business travellers or day visitors e.g. there are NO restrictions.
Wearing a face mask in our restaurants is mandatory until you are placed at your table, as well as in all public areas of the hotel.
Thank you very much for understanding! Please stay healthy!
(As of October 9th, 2020)

For questions or booking by phone:

Phone +49 3491 458-0

Luther-Hotel Wittenberg

Luther-Hotel in Wittenberg

Herzlich Willkommen in der Altstadt Wittenbergs!

Unser persönlich geführtes 3-Sterne Superior Hotel begrüßt Sie mit 158 liebevoll eingerichteten Gästezimmern, einer Turm-Suite, einer Sauna mit Blick über die Lutherstadt und acht Veranstaltungsräumen für Tagungen, Seminare und private Feiern aller Art. 

Luther-Hotel in Wittenberg

Für zusätzlichen Komfort sorgen Tiefgaragenstellplätze, gesicherte Stellplätze für Fahrräder, ein Behindertenparkplatz, Ladestationen für E-Autos und E-Bikes, Safes am Empfang und ein Raum der Stille.

Ihr Zuhause auf Reisen!

Das Hotel in Wittenberg befindet sich inmitten der historischen Altstadt, die mit vielfältigen kulturellen Angeboten aufwarten kann. Kaum eine andere Stadt vereint Geschichte, modernen Zeitgeist, Kunst, Kultur und Genuss so einzigartig wie Wittenberg! UNESCO Weltkulturerbestätten reihen sich wie Perlen einer Perlenkette aneinander und laden zum Entdecken ein. In der historischen Altstadt finden sich kleine Hinterhöfe mit historischer Druckerstube und Galerien. Die kleine Stadt oben an der Elbe ist zu jeder Jahreszeit einen Besuch wert und wir geben Ihnen ein Zuhause auf Reisen!

Tagen und Feiern in Wittenberg!

Im Luther-Hotel finden Sie den Platz, exzellenten Service und ein kompetentes Veranstaltungsteam, damit Ihr Event in guter Erinnerung bleibt! Wir haben für Sie attraktive Tagungspauschalen zusammengestellt und bieten Ihnen mit unseren 8 Veranstaltungsräumen für jeden Anlass das richtige Ambiente sowie einen exklusiven Cateringservice. Sei es eine Familien-oder Firmenfeier in kleinerem Rahmen für 10 bis 40 Personen oder einer großen Tagung für bis zu 320 Personen – jeder findet bei uns seinen Platz! An technischem Equipment verfügen wir über eine große Bandbreite wie Beamer, Leinwand, Flipchart, Beschallungsanlage, Bühnenelementen uvm. 

Restaurants in Wittenberg!

Unsere zwei Restaurants verwöhnen Sie mit kreativen, saisonalen Speisen in Kombination mit ausgewählten Weinen aus der Region. Küchendirektor Christian Hirsch steht mit seiner Philosophie für kulinarischen Genuss der Extraklasse. Klassische Gerichte komponiert er mit Einflüssen aus aller Welt und Zutaten der Region zu Meisterwerken des Kochhandwerkes - und das schmeckt man gleich drei Mal in Wittenberg!

Das Restaurant im Luther-Hotel ist der Ort, an dem der kulinarische Genuss seinen Ursprung nahm. In der Cafeteria in den Gemäuern der Stiftung der Leucorea in der Collegienstraße und in der geschichtsträchtigen Kulisse des Lutherhauses, das Restaurant von Bora, können die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten von Christian Hirsch ebenfalls gekostet werden.  

Für Fragen oder telefonische Buchungen:

Telefon +49 30 30886-0

Luther-Hotel Wittenberg